Family Fun - DuPage Children's Museum

Love Bug Dance Thursday, Feb 16 at 5:30pm

Get Tickets
Close button

Family Fun

Drop-Ins

Story Time

See what's coming next!

Learn More

Tiny Great Performances

See what's coming next!

Learn More

Special Events

Love Bug

Thursday, February 16
5:30 – 8:00 pm

Celebrate an evening of love, friendship, and family with your little Love Bugs.

Learn More

Wild Wonders

Saturday, March 18
9am – 2pm

Enjoy nature-inspired activities!

Learn More

Pajama Party

Friday, April 28
5 – 8pm

An evening of comfort and creativity.

Learn More

Members-Only Bubbles

Friday, June 9
5 – 8pm

This night is really going to POP!

Learn More

Mess Fest

Saturday, June 24
9am – 2pm

Come dressed to make a mess!

Learn More

Members-Only BYOT

Friday, July 14
5 – 8pm

Bring Your Own Transportation!

Learn More

Transportation Zoo

Saturday, July 22
9am – 1pm

Get an up-close look at some exciting vehicles.

Learn More

Back to School Bonanza

Saturday, August 12
9am – 2pm

Celebrate and prepare for this exciting transition.

Learn More

Pumpkin Palooza

Saturday, October 28
9am – 2pm

Come in your favorite costume and join us in celebrating the season!

Learn More

Past Events

Community Cares

Saturday, January 14
9am – 2pm

Give back to your community in a fun, interactive way.

Learn More

Bubble Bash

Saturday, December 31
9am – 1pm

Join us for a Family-Friendly New Year's Eve Celebration!

Learn More

Members-Only Beach Party

Saturday, January 28
5 – 8pm

Chase away those Winter Blues!

Learn More