Family Fun - DuPage Children's Museum

Family Fun

Wild Wonders

Saturday, March 19
9am – 2pm

Enjoy nature-inspired activities!

Learn More

Everyday Superheroes

Saturday, April 23
9am – 2pm

Experience the roles that everyday heroes play in our lives.

Learn More

Members-Only Bubbles

Friday, June 10
5 – 8pm

This night is really going to POP!

Learn More

Mess Fest

Saturday, June 25
9am – 2pm

Come dressed to make a mess!

Learn More

Members-Only BYOT

Friday, July 15
5 – 8pm

Bring Your Own Transportation!

Learn More

Transportation Zoo

Saturday, July 23
9am – 1pm

Get an up-close look at some exciting vehicles.

Learn More

Back to School Bonanza

Saturday, August 13
9am – 2pm

Celebrate and prepare for this exciting transition.

Learn More

Pajama Party

Friday, September 23
4 – 8pm

An evening of comfort and creativity.

Learn More

Pumpkin Palooza

Saturday, October 29
9am – 2pm

Come in your favorite costume and join us in celebrating the season!

Learn More

Bubble Bash

Saturday, December 31
Time TBD

Join us for a Family-Friendly New Year's Eve Celebration!

Learn More