Family Fun - DuPage Children's Museum

OPEN 9–4 Memorial Day | Monday, May 27

Come Play!
Close button

Family Fun

Drop-Ins

Story Time

See what's coming next!

Learn More

Tiny Great Performances

See what's coming next!

Learn More

Special Events

Members-Only Bubbles

Friday, June 7
5 – 8pm

This night is really going to POP!

Learn More

Mess Fest

Saturday, June 22
9am – 2pm

Come dressed to make a mess!

Learn More

Members-Only BYOT

Friday, July 12
5 – 8pm

Bring Your Own Transportation!

Learn More

Transportation Zoo

Saturday, July 20
9am – 1pm

Get an up-close look at some exciting vehicles.

Learn More

Back to School Bonanza

Saturday, August 10
9am – 2pm

Celebrate and prepare for this exciting transition.

Learn More

Members-Only Builders & Makers

Friday, August 23
5 – 8pm

Design. Build. Test. Repeat!

Learn More

Pajama Party

Friday, September 20
5 – 8pm

An evening of comfort and creativity.

Learn More

Pumpkin Palooza

Saturday, October 26
9am – 2pm

Come in your favorite costume and join us in celebrating the season!

Learn More

Past Events

Bubble Bash

Sunday, December 31
9am – 1pm

Join us for a Family-Friendly New Year's Eve Celebration!

Learn More

Members-Only Questioneers

Thursday, February 1
5:30 – 8:00pm

Questioneers Exhibit Sneak Peek!

Learn More

Love Bug

Thursday, February 8
5:30 – 8:00 pm

Celebrate an evening of love, friendship, and family with your little Love Bugs.

Learn More

Members-Only Beach Party

Saturday, March 2
5 – 8pm

Chase away those Winter Blues!

Learn More

Pajama Party

Friday, March 15
5 – 8pm

An evening of comfort and creativity.

Learn More

Wild Wonders

Saturday, April 27
9am – 2pm

Enjoy nature-inspired activities!

Learn More