Pop-Up Play
in the Neighborhood

< Back To Family Fun

Join us for a fun, pop-up experience in Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood: A Grr-ific Exhibit. Participate in activities, sing songs, and read stories that explore a variety of learning goals related to social and emotional development. Pop-Up Play in the Neighborhood happens Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday afternoons between 1:00 and 3:00 p.m. Duration: 20-30 minutes

Pop-Up Play Schedule

Thursday, February 21 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 28 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5 | 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 | 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 | 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3 | 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 4 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 | 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30 | 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 2 | 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7 | 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8 | 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 9 | 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 11 | 9:30, 10:30, & 11:30 a.m. / 1:30 & 2:30 p.m.