< Back To Family Fun

Meet Daniel Tiger

Daniel Tiger will make special appearances at the Museum to pose for pictures.

 

Families will have the opportunity to take photos with their own device.

 

Meet Daniel Tiger events are free with admission or membership.

 

Pre-registration is required.

Meet Daniel Tiger

Upcoming Dates:

There are no more Meet Daniel Tiger Events scheduled.

See what's coming:

Sunday, January 27 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Friday, February 8 | 5:10, 6:10, 7:10 pm

Tuesday, February 12 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Wednesday, February 20 | 1:10, 2:10, 3:10 pm

Sunday, February 24 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Friday, March 8 | 5:10, 6:10, 7:10 pm

Tuesday, March 12 | 1:10, 2:10, 3:10 pm

Wednesday, March 20 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Friday, April 12 | 5:10, 6:10, 7:10 pm

Tuesday, April 16 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Wednesday, April 24 | 1:10, 2:10, 3:10 pm

Sunday, April 28 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am

Tuesday, May 7 | 1:10, 2:10, 3:10 pm

Wednesday, May 8 | 9:10, 10:10, 11:10 am