Board of directors - DuPage Children's Museum

Mess Fest Saturday, June 25

Learn More & Get Tickets!
Close button

Board of

Paving Our Path For The Years Ahead

Larry Larsen
Chairman of the Board

Managing Director – Lincoln Churchill Advisors

Mark Trembacki
Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer – Busey Bank

Joe Nelligan
Vice Chairman

Chief Executive Officer – Molex, LLC

Brian Greiner
Board Treasurer

Vice President – Pepper Construction Company

Russell Toney
Board Secretary

President – Nortek Air Solutions

Joe Chura

President – Go Brewing

Cara DeGraff

Vice President, Product Management – Vistex, Inc.

Catherine Grover

EVP - HR Executive – PNC Financial Service Group

Stephanie Kline

Regional Commercial Head – BMO Harris Bank

Kam Kniss

CEO – Wheaton Bank & Trust Company, N.A., a Wintrust Community Bank

Cynthia Mark-Hummel

Retired, Former Director of Early Learning Research & Advocacy – DuPage Children’s Museum

Antony Nettleton

Northern Illinois Market Leader & Partner-in-Charge of Assurance – Sikich LLP

Alejandro Ramirez

Chief Financial Officer – Noble Network of Charter Schools

Melissa Reinbold

Partner – Crowe LLP

James Rekoske

Senior Vice President, Research, Development & Engineering, Industrial Group – NALCO Water | An Ecolab Company

Kitty Ryan

Retired Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education – Naperville School District 203

Darlene Senger

Former State Representative – 41st District

Dr. Sofia Shakir

Managing Partner – Pediatric Health Associates

Dr. Jihad Shoshara

President – Pediatric Health Associates

Anita Stoller

Director People and Business Enablement – Apex Fintech Solutions

Dr. Adrian Talley

Superintendent – Indian Prairie School District 204

Nitin Vig

ex CEO – Mobile Doorman | ex McKinsey, Motorola

Steve Waeghe

Senior Vice President, Commercial Market President – Busey Bank