We all have one thing in common; we’re dedicated to providing learning and fun for all who visit.


Sarah Orleans, President & CEO
630.637.8000 x2000 | sorleans@dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Elaine Drikakis, Director of Development
630.637.8000 x1340 | edrikakis@dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Dee Dee McDevitt, Director of Marketing & Sales
630.637.8000 x2600 | dmcdevitt@dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Ann McLaughlin, Director of Finance & Administration
630.637.8000 x4700 | amclaughlin@dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Kimberly Stull, Director of Exhibits and Operations
630.637.8000 x5000 | kstull@dupagechildrensmuseum.org

Thomas Sullivan, Director of Education & Programs
630.637.8000 x6060 | tsullivan@dupagechildrensmuseum.org