We all have one thing in common; we’re dedicated to providing learning and fun for all who visit.

Board FY 18

Mark Trembacki, Chairman of the Board
Principal – Risk Management Levers
Instructor of Finance – University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

David Carpenter, Immediate Past Chairman of the Board
Retired Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Melissa Reinbold, Board Treasurer
Partner – Crowe LLP

Chris Abbinante
Partner – Sidley Austin LLP

June Barnard
President & CEO – The Driskill Foundation

Cara DeGraff
Vice President, Product Management – Vistex, Inc.

Brian Greiner
Operations Controller – Pepper Construction Company

Jeanne Jones
Senior Vice President, CFO and Treasurer – ComEd

Stephanie Kline
Managing Director – BMO Harris Bank

Dale Mancuso
Area Manager & Senior Vice President – Citi Commercial Bank, Emerging Corporates
Midwest Client Development

Cynthia Mark-Hummel
Retired, Former Director of Early Learning Research & Advocacy – DuPage Children’s Museum

Ron McDaniel
President – Western-Cullen-Hayes, Inc.

Denise Mikula
Former Controller – Excel Displays & Packaging, Inc.

Joe Nelligan
Chief Executive Office – Molex, LLC

John Ruskusky
Partner – Nixon Peabody LLP

Kitty Ryan
Retired Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education – Naperville School District 203

Steve Rychly
Retired, former Sales Management at Lenovo, Apple, 3Com, others

Darlene Senger
Former State Representative – 41st District

Russell Toney
SVP, Global Sourcing & Supply Chain

Steve Waeghe
Executive Vice President Commercial Banking – Busey Bank

Ann Wallin
Chief Financial Officer – Related Midwest

Next Gen Board

Lisa Davis, President
Director Corporate Development – Davis Capital

Eric Pfanenstiel, Vice President
Associate – Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Rebecca Obermeier, Treasurer
Operations Manager – Evolution Private Wealth Management

Tiffany Gomez, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Dana Davenport, Immediate Past President
Legal Counsel – Accenture

Ryan Lubniewski, Auction & Raffle Chair
Manager – Crowe LLP

Leah Margulies, Event Co-Chair
Independent PR Consultant

Shane Mikula, Event Co-Chair
Community Volunteer

Susana Wells Marketing & PR Chair
Marketing & Communications Manager – Living Well Dental Group

Patrick Kelly, Membership Chair
Owner, The Kelly Law Firm, P.C.

Justin Maack, Sponsorship & Philanthropy Co-Chair
Risk Management Consultant – Assurance

Rick Ochenkowski, Sponsorship & Philanthropy Co-Chair
Manager – Digiovine, Hnilo, Jordan + Johnson

Scott Brodrick
Director – PricewaterhouseCoopers

Brad Dalton
Vice President – Wheaton Bank & Trust

Jenel Damis
Deputy Chief Compliance Officer – SunGard Brockerage & Securities Services LLC

Nick De Jong
CPA, CFP – Savant Capital Management

Patrick Esper
Senior Director of Finance & Accounting – Home Partners of America

Maggie Fahner
Community Volunteer

Andrew Gripp
Partner – Crowe LLP

Chris Hammond
Director – Markit

Ian Holzhauer
Associate – Nagle Obarski PC

Ajay Joshi
Business Manager – DuPage Pediatric Dentistry

Kajal Joshi
D.D.S. – DuPage Pediatric Dentistry

Trudie Kanter
Senior Manager – Crowe LLP

Matt Kirch
Sales Director – TriZetto Corporation

Gregory Maksimuk
Partner – Schiller DuCanto & Fleck LLP

Anne Pohlman
Community Volunteer

Melissa Reinbold
CPA – Crowe LLP

Joey Rivera
Manager – Treasury Planning & Analysis, Exelon

Scott Selfridge
Chief Financial Officer – Bill Jacobs Naperville

Mike Slavik
Vice President & Relationship Manager – Corporate & Institutional Banking, PNC Financial Services

Fernanda Valentino
Development Officer (former) – UCLA School of Medicine

Colleen Wehrli
CEO & Lead Speech Pathologist – Naperville Pediatric Therapy

Dawn Willis
Adjunct Professor (2010 – 2013) – Northern Illinois University/North Central College

Brian Zeeck
Attorney – Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP